Advocacy and Policy: Team
Members

DairyNZ's Policy and Advocacy team is focussed on working to deliver distinct value to all farmers through ensuring legislative, policy, investment and regulatory outcomes which protect and enhance the profitability, sustainability and competitiveness of dairy farming in New Zealand.

Kimberly Crewther

General Manager - Policy & Advocacy
T: 04 471 6902 M:
027 838 6356
F: 04 471 6909 E:
kimberly.crewther@dairynz.co.nz

Address: DairyNZ
PO Box 10002
Wellington 6143
To find out more about Kimberly: Click here
Kimberly Crewther

 

James Ryan

Regional Policy Manager
T: 03 321 9015 M:
021 240 8761
F: 03 321 9007 E:
james.ryan@dairynz.co.nz

Address:  DairyNZ Limited
P.O. Box 85066
Lincoln University 7647
To find out more about James:  Click here
 

 

Elizabeth Dixon

Policy Manager
T: 04 471 6904 M:
027 412 0161
F: 04 471 6909 E:
elizabeth.dixon@dairynz.co.nz

Address:  DairyNZ
PO Box 10002
Wellington 6143
 

 

Oliver Parsons

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 04 471 6906 M:
021 190 0715

E:
oliver.parsons@dairynz.co.nz

Address: 

DairyNZ Limited
PO Box 10002
Wellington 6143 

 
 

 

Mike Scarsbrook

Environment Manager
T: 07 858 3883 M:
021 270 0074
F: 07 858 3751 E:
mike.scarsbrook@dairynz.co.nz

Address:  DairyNZ
Private Bag 3221
Hamilton 3240
 
 

 

Charlotte Cudby

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 04 471 6905 M:
027 524 5887
F: 04 471 6909
E:
charlotte.cudby@dairynz.co.nz

Address:

DairyNZ Limited
PO Box 10002
Wellington 6143

Charlotte Cudby

 

Mike Mackay

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 03 321 9025 M:
027 524 5886
F: 03 321 9007
E:
mike.mackay@dairynz.co.nz

Address:

DairyNZ
PO Box 85066
Lincoln University 7647

Mike Mackay

 

Justin Kitto

Water Quality Specialist
T: 03 321 9011 M:
027 702 9832
F: 03 321 9007
E:
justin.kitto@dairynz.co.nz

Address:

DairyNZ
P.O. Box 85066
Lincoln University 7647

Justin Kitto

 

David Burger

Water Quality Specialist
T: 07 859 4090 M:
027 838 6311
F: 03 321 9007
E:
david.burger@dairynz.co.nz

Address:

DairyNZ
Private Bag 3221
Hamilton 3240

David Burger

 

Shirley Hayward

Water Quality Specialist
T: 03 321 9014 M:
027 524 5890
E:
shirley.hayward@dairynz.co.nz

Address:

DairyNZ
P.O. Box 85066
Lincoln University 7647

Shirley Hayward

 

Tom Stephens

Water Quality Specialist
T: 07 859 4075 M:
027 702 5665
E:
tom.stephens@dairynz.co.nz

Address: DairyNZ
Private Bag 3221
Hamilton 3240

 

Caleb Higham

PhD Student
M:
027 706 7699
E:
caleb.higham@dairynz.co.nz

Address: DairyNZ
Private Bag 3221
Hamilton 3240
Caleb Higham

 
Share     
Facebook  Twitter

Contact DairyNZ

DairyNZ Farmer Information Service:


T
0800 4 DAIRYNZ or
0800 4 3247969
E info@dairynz.co.nz

Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm

Find out moreabout the DairyNZ Farmer Information Service

DairyNZ Head Office:

T (07) 858 3750
E info@dairynz.co.nz

Postal Address:
Private Bag 3221, Hamilton 3240, New Zealand

Physical Address:
Cnr Ruakura & Morrinsville Rds (SH26), Newstead, Hamilton

Key Contacts:

Twitter
Facebook 
Contact Us