Taranaki DIA Winners Field Day 2021

Come along to celebrate the 2021 Dairy Industry Awards Winners!

Come along to be inspired by our fantastic 2021 winners and celebrate their achievements.

John and Kristina Wyatt, winners of the 2021 Taranaki Sharefarmer of the year, will be hosting us and sharing the key to their success.

We will also be hearing from Sydney Porter, 2021 Trainee of the year, and Diego Raul Gomez Salinas, 2021 Manager of the year.

Lunch kindly sponsored by ANZCO, Westpac and Ravensdown.

Bring a neighbour or a client and enjoy the day!


Protect our industry - please arrive with clean boots to prevent the spread of disease, pest or weed.

Event Details